.
GENERAL INFO
HOME PAGE
CONTACT
TECHNOLOGY
BENEFITS
SPONSORS
PUBLICATIONS

TEAM
DISCIPLINES
PEOPLE (Alphabetical)
TEAM HISTORY

PROJECT INFO
ANESTHESIA
FINANCE
ENTERTAINMENT
PROCESS CONTROL
DEFENSE

OTHER
U OF U HOME PAGE
WHY INFOVIZ
 
 
Copyright © 1995 -2001
University of Utah.
All rights reserved.
Confidential and Propietary.
Do not copy without authorization.
For feedback contact:
webmaster@cromdi.utah.edu

 

 

 

TEAM

sort by: Name Field
e-mailphonfor detail information, click on each name
 

 
Name
e-mail
phone
agutterja@arch.utah.edu 801-581-8779
Robert Albert robert.albert@psych.utah.edu 801-581-5037
bermudez@arch.utah.edu 801-581-7176
George Blike MD George.Blike@Hitchcock.ORG 603-650-6823
Bruce Brown, PhD Bruce_Brown@byu.edu  
Bruce Bray, MD bruce.bray@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7715
Benjamin C. Bromley bromley@physics.utah.edu 801-581-8227
Byron Davis, PhD

byron@chpc.utah.edu

801-585-5604
  Frank A. Drews, PhD

frank.drews@psych.utah.edu

801-581-5040
Steven T. Farnsworth MD steven.farnsworth@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-6393
Daniel Flickinger flicking@eng.utah.edu 801-585-5960
Stefano Foresti, PhD stefano.foresti@utah.edu 801-581-3173
gondeckd@ptc.tec.mn.us 320-629-5100
Michael Holmes holmes@admin.comm.utah.edu  
Brent Lilly lilly@math.utah.edu 801-581-6851
Curtis Livingston livingstoncl@arch.utah.edu 801-581-8779
Yarden Livnat yarden@cs.utah.edu 801-585-1473
Robert G. Loeb, M.D. RLoeb@U.Arizona.EDU 520-626-9106
Cecilia Parera parerac@arch.utah.edu 801-581-8779
Tracy L. Petersen Tracy.Petersen@music.utah.edu 801-581-7325
Dee Ann Raynor dee@chpc.utah.edu 801-581-5253
Dale S. Richards exceldsr@aol.com 801-299-9902
Todd C. Smith tcsmith@cs.utah.edu  
William L. Stebbing ithil@cs.utah.edu  
David Strayer, PhD david.strayer@psych.utah.edu 801-581-5037
Noah Syroid noahs@abl.med.utah.edu 801-581-6393
Elizabeth Tashjian, PhD elizabeth.tashjian@business.utah.edu 801-585-3212
Cassandra Van Buren, PhD cvb@utah.edu 801-581-7268
  Michael Von Lunen mikev33@yahoo.com  
Blake Wachter blake@relia.net  
Matthew B. Weinger. M. D. mweinger@ucsd.edu 858-552-8585
Dwayne Westenskow, PhD drw@ee.utah.edu 801-581-2478
Robert Wood, PhD rawood@pobox.com  
Yinqi Zhang zyq@abl.med.utah.edu  
Jing Yi Zhu zhu@math.utah.edu 801-581-3236